Amanpour and Company

Christiane Amanpour leads wide-ranging, in-depth conversations with global thought leaders and cultural influencers on the issues and trends impacting the world each day, from politics, business and technology to arts, science and sports.

Sun, Oct 20 9:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Mon, Oct 21 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Mon, Oct 21 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Mon, Oct 21 11:30 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Tue, Oct 22 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 22 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Tue, Oct 22 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 22 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Wed, Oct 23 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 23 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Wed, Oct 23 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 23 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Thu, Oct 24 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 24 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Thu, Oct 24 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 24 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Fri, Oct 25 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 25 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Fri, Oct 25 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 25 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Sat, Oct 26 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Sun, Oct 27 9:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Mon, Oct 28 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Mon, Oct 28 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Mon, Oct 28 11:30 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Tue, Oct 29 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 29 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Tue, Oct 29 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 29 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Wed, Oct 30 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 30 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Wed, Oct 30 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 30 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Thu, Oct 31 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 31 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Thu, Oct 31 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 31 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Fri, Nov 1 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 1 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Fri, Nov 1 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 1 11:30 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Sat, Nov 2 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Sun, Nov 3 9:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Mon, Nov 4 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Mon, Nov 4 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Mon, Nov 4 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Tue, Nov 5 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 5 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Tue, Nov 5 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 5 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Wed, Nov 6 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 6 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Wed, Nov 6 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 6 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Thu, Nov 7 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 7 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Thu, Nov 7 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 7 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Fri, Nov 8 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 8 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Fri, Nov 8 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Sat, Nov 9 12:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Sat, Nov 9 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Sun, Nov 10 9:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Mon, Nov 11 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Mon, Nov 11 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Mon, Nov 11 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Tue, Nov 12 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 12 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Tue, Nov 12 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 12 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Wed, Nov 13 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 13 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Wed, Nov 13 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 13 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Thu, Nov 14 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 14 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Thu, Nov 14 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 14 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Fri, Nov 15 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 15 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Fri, Nov 15 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 15 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Sat, Nov 16 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Sun, Nov 17 9:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Mon, Nov 18 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Mon, Nov 18 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 19 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 19 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Tue, Nov 19 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 19 11:30 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Wed, Nov 20 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 20 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Wed, Nov 20 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 20 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Thu, Nov 21 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 21 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Thu, Nov 21 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 21 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Fri, Nov 22 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 22 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Fri, Nov 22 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 22 11:30 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Sat, Nov 23 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Sun, Nov 24 9:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Mon, Nov 25 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Mon, Nov 25 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Mon, Nov 25 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Tue, Nov 26 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 26 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Tue, Nov 26 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 26 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Wed, Nov 27 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 27 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Wed, Nov 27 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 27 11:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Thu, Nov 28 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 28 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Thu, Nov 28 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 28 11:30 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Fri, Nov 29 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 29 6:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE

Fri, Nov 29 12:00 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 29 11:30 P.M. Amanpour and Company     NHPBS

Sat, Nov 30 4:00 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH WORLD

Sun, Dec 1 9:30 A.M. Amanpour and Company     NH EXPLORE


Watch Amanpour and Company - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Amanpour and Company By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Are Your Ducks in a Row?